» » Various - Nothing Is Worth The Hype 2

Various - Nothing Is Worth The Hype 2

Various - Nothing Is Worth The Hype 2
  • Performer Various
  • Title Nothing Is Worth The Hype 2
  • Date of release 21 Feb 2011
  • Country US
  • Style Techno
  • Label Enemy Records
  • Catalog number ENEMY015
  • Other formats 7 × File, MP3, 320 kbps
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1639 mb
  • Size FLAC 2954 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 420


1Dustin ZahnI Feel5:30
2Jonas KoppNibirus6:26
3Freddy Fresh5 More Mouths7:59
5Van RiversBeat This Slow7:10
6Dustin Zahn & Joel MullBossa Nossa (Pan-Pot Vocal Edit)
Remix – Pan-Pot
7Mike ParkerPendular Vibrations5:39


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ENEMY015Various Nothing Is Worth The Hype ‎(12")Enemy Records ENEMY015Germany2011
ENEMY015.5Various Nothing Is Worth The Hype 2 ‎(12")Enemy Records ENEMY015.5US2011



Enemy Records is proud to present the second Nothing is Worth the Hype compilation. The current music industry thrives on hype. It doesnt matter if the label is massive commercial success or an obscure German label drenched in anonymity, hype drives everything. Enemy is here to remind you that hype means nothing, and your own personal taste means everything. Покупайте и продавайте винил и компакт-диски, формируйте собственную коллекцию. The storage of information, or access to information that is already stored, on your device such as advertising identifiers, device identifiers, cookies, and similar technologies. Targeting Cookies. Enemy Records. Nothing is Worth the Hype 2. I Feel - Dustin Zahn. 5 More Mouths - Freddy Fresh. Nibirus - Jonas Kopp. Pendular Vibrations - Mike Parker. It's a precarious thing to call a release Nothing Is Worth the Hype. The brooding mood it tries hard to establish never quite eventuates. Worth the hype On three out of four occasions, certainly. Published, Thu, 31 Mar 2011. Words, Nick Connellan. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 5 USD or more. Enemy Records is the Berlin-based techno label founded and curated by Dustin Zahn. The label places a strong emphasis on deep, hypnotic music. Hype is a 1981 album by singer Robert Calvert, the former frontman of British space-rock band Hawkwind. The musicians used for the recording include three members of the band Bethnal, whom Calvert befriended during their support slot on Hawkwind's 1977 UK tour. All songs written by Robert Calvert. Nothing Is Worth The Hype 2. Buy release on . Hype The Motion Picture Soundtrack. Soundtrack album by Various artists. October 1, 1996. The Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album of the Seattle music scene documentary Hype. It was released in 1996 in conjunction with the film. Included are songs from the more memorable bands which appeared or were mentioned in the film