» » Various - Deep Concentration 4 - Wrecking' The Floor

Various - Deep Concentration 4 - Wrecking' The Floor

Various - Deep Concentration 4 - Wrecking' The Floor
  • Performer Various
  • Title Deep Concentration 4 - Wrecking' The Floor
  • Country US
  • Style Breaks, Downtempo
  • Label OM Records
  • Catalog number OM141
  • Other formats CDr, Compilation, Promo
  • Genre Electronic / Rap - Hip-Hop
  • Size MP3 1507 mb
  • Size FLAC 1267 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 049


3Mass InfluenceA Yo! Atlanta Ya On
4J Boogie Feat. People Under The StairsMovin To My Beat
5The Nextmen Feat. J-Live31st February
6DJ Tonk118th Hustle
7Zeph & Azeem Here Comes The Judge
8Presto Feat. Lowd & DJ HaulBreath Control
9Strange Fruit ProjectSpeed Bump
10DJ Format Feat. Chali 2na & AkilWe Know Something You Don't Know
11Planet Asia Feat. Mista SinistaSinista Scratch
13Crown City RockersSomething
14Foreign Legion Feel The Music
15Colossus Feat. Roots ManuvaCallin' Mr. Tate


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OM-140Various Deep Concentration 4 - Wreckin' The Floor ‎(CD, Comp, Dig)OM RecordsOM-140US2003
OM 140 VLPVarious Deep Concentration 4 ‎(2xLP, Comp)OM RecordsOM 140 VLPUS2003


Advance CDR Promo.



Songs in album Deep Concentration 4: Wreckin' The Floor 2003. The Nextmen - 31st Of February Feat. Compilation series are usually a fine source for digging the latest and greatest in underground rap, but the fourth volume in Om's Deep Concentration series deserves a special place even among the classics. J Boogie, the master of ceremonies and an MC on one track, gives this set a funky, old-school feel, dedicating the record to earthy breaks and mile-wide hooks guaranteed to paste smiles on the faces of hip-hop fans. Listen free to Various Artists Deep Concentration, Vol. 4: Wreckin' the Floor 31st February, We Know Something You Don't Know and more. 15 tracks 55:04. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the. Album 2003 15 Songs. Disc IDs 0. Cover Art 0. Album Compilation. Status: Official. Language: English. Script: Latin. Listen to all tracks of Deep Concentration 4 - Wrecking' The Floor for free. Tracks In This Album. 31st February - J-Live, The Nextmen. We Know Something You Don't Know - DJ Format, Chali 2NA, Akil. Here Comes The Judge - DJ Zeph, Azeem. Bullit - Sparo. Breath Control - LOWD, DJ Haul, Presto. Sinista Scratch - Planet Asia, Mista Sinista. 118th Hustle - DJ Tonk. Movin To My Beat - J Boogie, People Under The Stairs. Something - Crown City Rockers. Speed Bump - Strange Fruit Project. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and starters, Deep Concentration Vol. 4 contains some of the most dopest underground artists' from around the country with magnificent performances. Some tracks which don't feature an artist are plain out instrumentals which take listeners back to the days when hip-hop was just embracing it's stable form. There isn't a single track on this collaboration album that's a filler or contains filler material, it's all out raw and cut underground hip-hop. This album not only makes as a quality hip-hop album, but also as a hot dance banger as well. Deep Concentration. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Various artists. Positive Thinking - Ambient Music for Lucky Day, Happy Time, Relaxation Music. Concentration is a music album by artists Machines of Loving Grace which was released in 1993. The song Butterfly Wings achieved moderate success and appeared on the soundtrack to the film Punisher: War Zone, as well as the TV Series Due South. All tracks by Machines of Loving Grace. Perfect Tan Bikini Atoll 3:21. Butterfly Wings 3:38. LilithEve 3:59. Albert Speer 4:38. Limiter 4:43. If I Should Explode 5:08