» » The Puritan - The Puritan

The Puritan - The Puritan

The Puritan - The Puritan
  • Performer The Puritan
  • Title The Puritan
  • Date of release 30 Nov 2006
  • Country Sweden
  • Style Doom Metal
  • Label I Hate Records
  • Catalog number IHR 023
  • Other formats Vinyl, LP, Mini-Album, Limited Edition
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 2987 mb
  • Size FLAC 1158 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 868


1The Sulphur-Coloured Clouds Are Hurrying Through The Lithium Gates4:33
2The Stars Above Us Are All Evil9:13
3Opposite The Fireplace - The Wall Of Shotguns3:11
4Those Who Sow In Tears Shall Reap In Joy7:39
5The Sqpulchral God Holding A Speech For The Moribund10:42


  • Bass, Drums, VocalsSami Hynninen


Limited edition of 500 copies.

Back cover:
"Know that life is worthless unless it is lived in the very teeth of death, that peace is nothing except as a fleeting moment in the midst of war, that love is empty save as a transitory oasis in a world of violent hatred, that to create is only meaningful in order to destroy"


The Puritan, or the Widow of Watling Street, also known as The Puritan Widow, is an anonymous Jacobean stage comedy, first published in 1607. It is often attributed to Thomas Middleton, but also belongs to the Shakespeare Apocrypha due to its title page attribution to W. The Puritan probably dates from the year 1606. Some of its incidents are drawn from a contemporary work called The Merry Conceited Jests of George Peele, which attributes to the writer George Peele a number of tricks and jokes. The Puritan - Nightrage. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Puritan Nightrage album. The Puritan is the sixth full-length studio album by the GreekSwedish melodic death metal band, Nightrage. It was released by Despotz on 24 April 2015, format CDLPdigital. It is their first album with new vocalist Ronnie Nyman. All lyrics are written by Marios Iliopoulos and Ronnie Nyman all music is composed by Marios Iliopoulos and Ronnie Nyman. Ronnie Nyman vocals. Marios Iliopoulos guitars. Anders Hammer bass. Johan Nunez drums. Listen free to The Puritan The Puritan Opposite The Fireplace - The Wall Of Shotguns, The Stars Above Us Are All Evil and more. 5 tracks 35:26. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the The Puritan Tracklist: 01 The Puritan 02 With A Blade Of A Knife 03 Desperate Vows 04 Endless Night 05 Foul Vile Life 06 Stare - The Puritan 2015. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Melodic Death. Songs in album Nightrage - The Puritan 2015. Nightrage - The Puritan. Nightrage - With A Blade Of A Knife. Puritan 2. Discipline and Punish 3. Harrowing 4. Vanilla Transgression 5. Complicity 6. Politics Here is Death. And yet, for this reason and many others, the album stands out within the label's ever-growing discography. A solid and memorable offering for fans of Uniform and Dieselsex. Favorite track: Complicity. 2015 studio album by Nightrage. The Puritan. Studio album by. 1 Track listing. Album Name The Puritan. Type Album. Released date 24 April 2015. Labels Despotz Records. Recorded at Dugout Studio. Music StyleMelodic Death. Members owning this album11