» » The Pesos - Carpet Dope

The Pesos - Carpet Dope

The Pesos - Carpet Dope
  • Performer The Pesos
  • Title Carpet Dope
  • Date of release Jun 2015
  • Country US
  • Style Lo-Fi, Surf, Country
  • Label Long Live Death Records
  • Catalog number LLDR0013
  • Other formats Cassette, Album
  • Genre Rock / Folk, World, Country
  • Size MP3 1531 mb
  • Size FLAC 1761 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 779


1Let'er Go2:51
2Cuntry Song1:34
3Window 1:49
4Ghosts (After Life After Party) 3:00
5Pallbearer Bleuz2:26
7Hey Hey2:04
9Bobby B. Goode2:38


  • Recorded ByBradford Walters, Kyle Mullarky, The Pesos


"The Los Angeles based chillers first album, Carpet Dope, sounds like finding a full joint (or beer) in the shag carpet, in the back of a 70s chevy van when the party's almost over... A mix of Southern-influenced country with laid-back surf twang."


Carpet Dope. Carpet Dope Tracklist. Bobby Lyrics. Album 2017 10 Songs. More By The Pesos. Laissez Faire. 60 million songs. Three months on us. Listen free to The Pesos Carpet Dope Bobby B. Goode, Heartbeat and more. 10 tracks 25:51. The Pesos. Carpet Dope, 2017. Heartbeat, 02:36. Ghost, 03:00. The Pesos: Bobby, Heartbeat, Hey Hey и другие песни. 2015 г. Album: Carpet Dope 2014 http. Features Song Lyrics for The Pesos's Carpet Dope album. Preview the embedded widget. The Pesos - Carpet Dope Album Lyrics. Baby Lyrics. Cumdown Lyrics. Heartbeat Lyrics. The Pesos Lyrics provided by . Let'er Go - The Pesos. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The haunting voice of Yaan Pessino put to great lyrics and music always make me open minded. All my changes were there From the heart The Pesos Rules. Carpet is the second and final studio album by Ceremonial Oath. The Day I Buried 6:06. Dreamsong 3:44. Carpet 3:30. The Shadowed End 3:16. One of UsNightshade 3:54. Immortalized 3:48. Hallowed Be Thy Name 6:46 Iron Maiden cover. Ceremonial Oath. Anders Fridén - vocals. Anders Iwers - guitar. Mikael Andersson - guitar. Tomas Johansson - bass