» » Platypus - Ice Cycles

Platypus - Ice Cycles

Platypus - Ice Cycles
  • Performer Platypus
  • Title Ice Cycles
  • Date of release 2000
  • Country US
  • Label Inside Out Music America
  • Catalog number IOMACD 2011
  • Other formats CD, Album
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1126 mb
  • Size FLAC 2306 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 069


2Partial To The Bean (A Tragic American Quintogy): Yoko Two-No1:01
3Partial To The Bean (A Tragic American Quintogy): Yoko Outro2:07
4Partial To The Bean (A Tragic American Quintogy): Intro Pompatus0:21
6Partial To The Bean (A Tragic American Quintogy): Platmosis1:16
7Oh God4:16
9Partial To The Bean (A Tragic American Quintogy): Yoko Ono1:27
10Better Left Unsaid5:24
11Partial To The Bean (A Tragic American Quintogy): Yoko Againo2:08
12I Need You4:17
13The Tower3:30
14Partial To The Bean (A Tragic American Quintogy): Yoko Three-No2:13


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IOMCD 056Platypus Ice Cycles ‎(CD, Album)Inside Out MusicIOMCD 056Europe2000
IOMCD 056Platypus Ice Cycles ‎(CD, Album, RE)Inside Out MusicIOMCD 056GermanyUnknown
IOMACD 2011Platypus Ice Cycles ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Inside Out MusicIOMACD 2011US2000
IOMCD 056Platypus Ice Cycles ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Inside Out MusicIOMCD 056Germany2000


  • BassJohn Myung
  • DrumsRod Morgenstein
  • EngineerPaul Orofino
  • Engineer [Overdubs, Vocals, Additional Keyboards]Ty Tabor
  • KeyboardsDerek Sherinian
  • LayoutThomas
  • Lyrics ByTy Tabor
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByTy Tabor
  • Music ByPlatypus
  • Vocals, Guitar, PercussionTy Tabor


  • Barcode: 7 27701 20112 2
  • Label Code: LC 01414
  • Matrix / Runout: MFG BY CREST NATIONAL - CA 13493 2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LF71
  • Mould SID Code: none


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inside Out Music America
  • Copyright (c) – Inside Out Music America
  • Licensed From – Platypus
  • Manufactured By – Century Media
  • Distributed By – Century Media
  • Recorded At – Millbrook Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – The Leopard Room
  • Recorded At – Alien Beans Studio
  • Mixed At – Alien Beans Studio
  • Mastered At – Alien Beans Studio



Ice Cycles is the second album by the progressive metal group Platypus, released in 2000. Oh God 4:16. Better Left Unsaid 5:24. The Tower 3:30. Cry 6:15. I Need You 4:17. 25 instrumental 5:09. Gone 6:42. Partial to the Bean A Tragic American Quintogy instrumental 10:33 total. Intro Pompatous 0:21. Platypus - Ice Cycles 2000. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Jazz-Rock Progressive Rock. Songs in album Platypus - Ice Cycles 2000. Platypus - Oh God. Platypus - Better Left Unsaid. Platypus - The Tower. Platypus - Cry. Platypus - I Need You. Platypus - 25. Listen free to Platypus Ice Cycles Oh God, Better Left Unsaid and more. 14 tracks 45:58. After the reasonable success of the first Platypus recording When Pus Comes to Shove, Ty Tabor's band returns with vigor. The emphasis remains on the song, but there are also plenty of technical gymnastics, especially from drummer Rod Morgenstein. The combination of grunge, classic rock, progressive tock, and heavy metal makes for a very unique overall sound that King's X has explored, but were never able to bring to this high of a musical level. Ice Cycles. Released 2000. Ice Cycles Tracklist. Oh God Ice Cycles. Buy from. You can write one. Recording information: Recorded at Millbrook Studios, Millbrook, NY The Leopard Room, Hollywood Hills, CA Alien Beans Studios, Houston, TX. Mixed and mastered at Alien Beans Studios. Identifiers: Barcode: 4001617319628. Ice Cycles is a hard rock music album recording by PLATYPUS released in 2000 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. PLATYPUS - Ice Cycles. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . Album 2000. Filed under Hard Rock By PLATYPUS. Ice Cycles is a music studio album recording by PLATYPUS Progressive MetalProgressive Rock released in 2000 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. This is their second album from 2000 named Ice Cycles. Track 2 on album Ice Cycles Platypus is: John Myung - bass Derek Sherinian - keyboards Ty Tabor - guitars and vocals Rod Morgenstein - drums I DO NOT Cycles. Progressive Metal Platypus. Band Name Platypus. Album Name Ice Cycles. Type Album. Released date March 2000. Labels InsideOut Music. Produced by Paul Orofino. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album11. Oh God