» » Omen - Escape To Nowhere

Omen - Escape To Nowhere

Omen - Escape To Nowhere
  • Performer Omen
  • Title Escape To Nowhere
  • Date of release 1988
  • Country US
  • Style Heavy Metal
  • Label Metal Blade Records
  • Catalog number 7 73310-1
  • Other formats Vinyl, LP, Album
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 2177 mb
  • Size FLAC 1580 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 502


1Radar Love6:08
2King Of The Hill4:09
3Cry For The Morning4:06
4No Way Out3:16
6Thorn In Your Flesh4:05
7Escape To Nowhere4:20
8It's Not Easy5:12


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7 73310-2Omen Escape To Nowhere ‎(CD, Album)Metal Blade Records7 73310-2US1988
D4-573310Omen Escape To Nowhere ‎(Cass, Album, Club, Col)Enigma Records , Metal Blade RecordsD4-573310US1988
IR23037-1Omen Escape To Nowhere ‎(CD, Album)Inrocks RecordsIR23037-1UK2010
UBZ#124Omen Escape To Nowhere ‎(CD, Album, Sli)Urubuz RecordsUBZ#124Brazil2019
7 73310-4Omen Escape To Nowhere ‎(Cass, Album)Enigma Records , Metal Blade Records7 73310-4US1988


  • BassJody Henry
  • DrumsSteve Wittig
  • GuitarKenny Powell
  • VocalsCoburn Pharr


Issued with poly Enigma bag and lyric insert.


  • Barcode: 01877733101


  • Marketed By – Enigma Records



Escape to Nowhere - Omen. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Escape to Nowhere. Исполнитель: Omen. 2011 metal. It's Not Easy 2. Radar Love Golden Earring cover 3. Escape to Nowhere 4. Cry for the Morning 5. Thorn in Your Flesh 6. Poisoned 7. Nomads 8. King to Nowhere is the fourth studio album of the American heavy metal band Omen. It was originally released in 1988 by Metal Blade. This is the first Omen studio album with Coburn Pharr on vocals later Annihilator member, replacing J. Also, Cam Daigneault had replaced Steve Witting on drums before album's release, but all drums tracks used in the album are played by Witting. Escape to Nowhere is the first Omen album to feature keyboards. Escape To Nowhere. Standing on a dark horizon I can feel the flames inside Like the dawn it's drawing near I can feel it drawing near It's drawing near - I hear the call of winds of war How it rushes by Like the words in songs of wisdom Don't you know that I feel the pain I feel the pain I feel the. Escape To Nowhere - четвертый полноформатный альбом американской группы Omen, вышедший в 1988 году на лейбле Metal Blade. Изменился состав: вместо вокалиста Джей Ди Кимболла пришел Кобурн Фарр, а также появился новый продюсер - Пол О'Нилл. Остальные участники гитарист Кенни Пауэлл, басист Джоди Хенри и Стив Уиттинг на месте. Album 1988 9 Songs. More By Omen. See . Omen American Band. Released 1988. Escape to Nowhere Tracklist. Show all albums by Omen American Band. and ironically suitably named, next album, Escape to Nowhere. Arriving in stores in 1988, by which point America's heavy metal landscape had been decisively and, in retrospect, fatally split between chart-minded glam metal and staunchly anti-establishment thrash, the album's confused positioning in the wishy-washy no man's land between with a glam-like cover but tepid at-times-thrash inside pretty much sealed its doom from the. Band Name Omen USA-1. Album Name Escape to Nowhere. Type Album. Дата релиза Октябрь 1988. Лейблы Metal Blade Records. Cry for the Morning. Thorn in Your Flesh. Omen Escape to Nowhere. Buy from. Part of the songs on Escape to Nowhere are co-written by Paul O'Neill. Design by the Bland Design Group. Recording information: Recorded at Record Plant Studios, NYC. Identifiers: Barcode: 018777331029 Matrix, Runout: 73310-2 V. MASTERED:. BY NIMBUS. Other SPARS Code: AAD. Escape to NowhereOriginal Soundtrack from '. United Artists Studio Orchestra