» » Michael Schenker Group - Arachnophobiac

Michael Schenker Group - Arachnophobiac

Michael Schenker Group - Arachnophobiac
  • Performer Michael Schenker Group
  • Title Arachnophobiac
  • Date of release 2003
  • Country US
  • Style Hard Rock
  • Label Shrapnel Records
  • Catalog number SH 11632, SH-11632
  • Other formats CD, Album
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1478 mb
  • Size FLAC 1227 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 704


2Fatal Strike4:25
3Over Now5:47
5Into The Sands Of Time4:38
6Rock And Roll Believer4:07
7One World4:06
10Break The Cycle3:50


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
M 7081 2Michael Schenker Group Arachnophobiac ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Mascot Records M 7081 2Russia2003
M 7081 2Michael Schenker Group Arachnophobiac ‎(CD, Album)Mascot Records M 7081 2Europe2003
IROND CD 04-DD118The Michael Schenker Group Arachnophobiac ‎(CD, Album)IrondIROND CD 04-DD118Russia2004
MICP-10372Michael Schenker Group Arachnophobiac ‎(CD, Album)AvalonMICP-10372Japan2003
M 7081 2, M PROMO 81Michael Schenker Group Arachnophobiac ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Mascot Records , Mascot Records M 7081 2, M PROMO 81Europe2003


  • BassStu Hamm
  • Design [Graphic Design]Dave Stephens
  • DrumsJeremy Colson
  • Engineer [2nd Engineer]Josh Chaddock, Matt Bridges
  • Guest [Special Guest], BassJeff Okolowicz (tracks: 9)
  • Guest [Special Guest], Lead GuitarJeff Watson (tracks: 3, 5, 7, 9)
  • GuitarMichael Schenker
  • Lyrics By [All Lyrics And Vocal Melodies By]Chris Logan
  • ManagementUTM / Peter Knorn
  • Mixed BySteve Fontano
  • Music ByMichael Schenker
  • Photography BySteve Jennings
  • ProducerMichael Schenker, Mike Varney, Steve Fontano
  • Recorded By [All Vocals Recorded At Field Of Dreams By]Chris Logan
  • Recorded By [Basic Tracks And All Instruments Recorded At Prairie Sun By]Steve Fontano
  • Recorded By [Jeff Watson's Guitar Tracks Were Recorded At Camp Watson By]Jeff Watson
  • VocalsChris Logan
  • Written-ByChris Logan , Michael Schenker


A release issued in a jewel case with transparent tray, includes 4-page booklet.
Cat. # SH 11632 is on the spine.
Cat. # SH-11632 is on the CD surface.


  • Barcode (Printed Text): 0 26245-11632 0
  • Barcode (Compact Text): 026245116320
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): L388 4591 SH11632 D30520-03 A
  • Mastering SID Code: L388
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6100


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Shrapnel Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Shrapnel Records, Inc.
  • Published By – 108's Meat Marvel Music
  • Published By – Second Chapter
  • Recorded At – Prairie Sun Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Field Of Dreams Studios, Las Vegas
  • Mixed At – Prairie Sun Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Camp Studio



Arachnophobiac is the eleventh full-length studio album recorded by the various . lineups and the eighth studio album by the German hard rock band Michael Schenker Group released in 2003. After exiting UFO, rumors spread about Schenker's health and well-being. But the longtime guitar hero silenced his doubters with an extensive tour, as well as an all-new solo release. The album was recorded with Michael Schenker on guitars, Chris Logan on vocals, Stuart Hamm on bass guitar and Jeremy Colson on. Arachnophobiac - Michael Schenker. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Michael Schenker Group - Arachnophobiac 2003. Michael Schenker Group - Evermore. Michael Schenker Group - Illusion. Michael Schenker Group - Arachnophobiac. Michael Schenker Group - Rock And Roll Believer. Michael Schenker Group - Sands Of Time. Michael Schenker Group - Weathervane. Michael Schenker Group - -Over Now. Michael Schenker Group - One World. Michael Schenker Group - Break The Cycle. Michael Schenker Group - Alive. Listen free to Michael Schenker Group Arachnophobiac Evermore, Illusion and more. 11 tracks 50:19. The Michael Schenker Group. Metal , 2003. Get Started. United States. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. Michael Schenker Group. Released 2003. Arachnophobiac Tracklist. Evermore Lyrics. Arachnophobiac Lyrics. Rock And Roll Believer Lyrics. Over Now Lyrics. Arachnophobiac, 2003. Evermore, 05:22. Illusion, 05:24. Arachnophobiac, 04:46. Rock and Roll Believer, 04:07. Into the Sands of Time, 04:38. Weathervane, 05:02. Album by Michael Schenker Group. Rock And Roll Believer. Sands Of Time. Over Now. One World. Break the Cycle. Fatal Strike. Michael Schenker - Guitars, producer. Chris Logan - Vocals, vocal engineer. Stuart Hamm - Bass guitar. Jeremy Colson - Drums. Additional musicians. Jeff Watson - Lead guitar on tracks 3, 5, 7 & 9, guitar engineer. Jeff Okolowicz - Bass guitar on track 9. See which songs from which albums Michael Schenker Group played during the Arachnophobiac tour. Michael Schenker Group Albums by tour: Arachnophobiac