» » Maroon - Order

Maroon - Order

Maroon - Order
  • Performer Maroon
  • Title Order
  • Date of release 2009
  • Country Germany
  • Style Hardcore, Death Metal, Heavy Metal
  • Label Century Media
  • Catalog number 9978772
  • Other formats CD, Album
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 2768 mb
  • Size FLAC 2769 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 242


1Wolves At The End Of The Street
2Stay Brutal
3Call Of Telah
4Morin Heights
6Children Of The Next Level
7Bombs Over Ignorance
8This Ship Is Sinking
9Leave You Scared & Broken
12A New Order


Recorded 2009 At Klangschmiede Studio E, Mellrichstadt, Germany


Order is the fifth and final studio album by the German metalcore band Maroon. It was released on April 20, 2009 though Century Media Records. The album debuted at number 63 on the German Media Control Charts. Morin Heights 1:22. Erode 4:00. Stay Brutal 3:47. A New Order 3:26. Bleak 6:23. This Ship Is Sinking 4:23. Call of Telah 0:54. Leave You Scared & Broken 4:40. Children of the Next Level 3:18. Wolves at the End of. The Cold Heart of the Sun 2007. Maroon discography all. Beastfest European Tour 2009 2009. Maroon - Order 2009. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Hardcore Death Metal Metalcore. Bonus tracks: 13-16. Songs in album Maroon - Order 2009. Maroon - Morin Heights. Album 2009 12 Songs. More By Maroon. When Worlds Collide. The Cold Heart of the Sun. You May Also Like. Listen free to Maroon Order Morin Heights, Erode and more. 12 tracks 47:12. Album Name Order. Type Album. Released date 17 April 2009. Labels Century Media. Recorded at Klangschmiede Studio E. Music StyleMetalcore. Members owning this album37. Intro, Morin Heights. Stay Brutal. A New Order. This Ship Is Sinking. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Order 2009. Album by Maroon. Teenage Kicks. is a cover of. Teenage Kicks by The Undertones 1978. Released April 10, 2009. Order Tracklist. Morin Heights . Order, 2009. Morin Heights, 01:22. Erode, 04:00. Stay Brutal, 03:47. A New Order, 03:26. Bleak, 06:23. This Ship Is Sinking, 04:23