» » J.K. The Reaper - Digital Tears

J.K. The Reaper - Digital Tears

J.K. The Reaper - Digital Tears
  • Performer J.K. The Reaper
  • Title Digital Tears
  • Date of release 04 Apr 2018
  • Country US
  • Label FNGLFE
  • Other formats 11 × File, MP3, Album, 320
  • Genre Rap - Hip-Hop
  • Size MP3 1801 mb
  • Size FLAC 1288 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 166


1My Only Friend
Producer – 2chea The Zombie, Nick León
2City Boy
Producer – Holly
Producer – Nick León, Telescope Thieves
4Purple & Pink
Producer – Promnite
Producer – R.E.M.
Producer – Brenden Powers, Nick León
Producer – Ronny J Li$ten Up
8Parking Lot
Producer – FNZ, Nick León
9Athena & Poseidon
Producer – Telescope Thieves
Producer – Kaixen
11Dead 2 Me
Featuring – Twelve'LenProducer – Nick León, Steven Sanz


Stream Digital Tears Album, a playlist by J. The Reaper from desktop or your mobile DO NOT OWN THIS ALBUM, ALL RIGHTS TO THIS ALBUM GOES TO J. The ReapersFNGLFE Records, THIS ALBUM IS ONLY UPLOADED FOR PROMOTION. If there are any issues, contact me and I will. Album 2018 12 Songs. Digital Tears J. the Reaper. DIGITAL TEARS. The Reaper. Released April 4, 2018. DIGITAL TEARS Tracklist. Emulate Lyrics. Digital Tears is J. The Reapers debut studio album. Digital tears q&a. Stream Digital Tears, an album by J. Featuring: Twelve'len, Ronny J Liten Up Release Date: April 6, free to J. The Reaper Digital Tears Emulate, Purple & Pink and more. 12 tracks 43:06. Bwoii feat. Nell & J. 32 Zel, Planet Shrooms. Чтобы добавлять треки в плейлисты, нужно авторизоваться. Создать плейлист. Some Thingsfeat. Home Sweet Road. Name: J. the Reaper - Digital Tears Genre: Rap Hip-Hop Year: 2018 Label: FNGLFE Recordings Featuring: Twelve'len Producers: Ronny J, 2chea, Brenden Powers, FNZ, Holly, Kaixen, Nick Leon, Promnite, . Steven Sanz, Telescope Thieves Format: mp3 320 kbps Duration: 00:43:42 Size: 100 Mb Description: New. After months of leadup, J. The Reaper's long-awaited Digital Tears hit DSPs last night. But the album also finds J. in his feels, turning over tender new leaves on the Twelve'len collab Dead 2 Me and Children. We're still taking it all in, but Digital Tears already sounds like a big leap forward for J. Digital Tears - LP by J. The Reaper, released 06 April 2018 1. Emulate 2. Purple and Pink 3. Parking Lot 4. DrunkDrowning 5. My Only Friend 6. Pills 7. Dead To Me feat. Twelve'len 8. Children 9. iRemember 10. City Boy 11. Athena & Poseidon. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Play full-length songs from Digital Tears by J. Digital Tears. Released: Mar 2018