» » Iced Earth - Incorruptible

Iced Earth - Incorruptible

Iced Earth - Incorruptible
  • Performer Iced Earth
  • Title Incorruptible
  • Date of release 16 Jun 2017
  • Country Europe
  • Style Power Metal, Heavy Metal
  • Label Century Media
  • Catalog number 88985436042
  • Other formats CD, Album
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1214 mb
  • Size FLAC 1479 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 147


1Black Flag
Written-By – Schaffer, Appleton
2Raven Wing
Written-By – Schaffer
3Great Heathen Army
Written-By – Schaffer, Block
4Seven Headed Whore
Written-By – Schaffer
Written-By – Schaffer, Appleton, Block
Written-By – Schaffer, Block
7Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)
Written-By – Schaffer
8The Relic (Part 1)
Written-By – Schaffer, Block
9The Veil
Written-By – Schaffer
10Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors)
Written-By – Schaffer


  • Mixed By, Mastered ByZeuss
  • ProducerJon Schaffer


  • Barcode: 8 89854 36042 9


  • Copyright (c) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment International Services GmbH


Incorruptible is the twelfth studio album by American heavy metal band Iced Earth. It was released on June 16, 2017, by Century Media. It is their first album with their current lead guitarist Jake Dreyer, and also features a returning Brent Smedley on drums, whose last recorded performance with Iced Earth was their 2013 live album Live in Ancient Kourion. It is their first studio album in over 20 years to entirely not be a concept album their previous album Plagues of Babylon had half the songs. Incorruptible - Iced Earth. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Jon Schaffer Rhythm, Lead, and Acoustic Guitars, KeyboardsMIDI, Vocals Stu Block Lead Vocals Brent Smedley Drums, Percussion Luke Appleton Bass Guitar, Vocals Jake Dreyer Lead Guitar. Your email address will not be published. Listen free to Iced Earth Incorruptible Great Heathen Army, Black Flag and more. 10 tracks 54:33. The cover artwork for the disc as well as additional illustrations to every song was created by David Newman-Stump from Skeleton Crew Tattoo pencil illustrations and Roy Young colors. Loudwire states Incorruptible has moments of greatness that hearken back to the band's '90s glory days, but also a few underwhelming moments. Incorruptible sold. Iced Earth. SME от лица компании Century Media Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor, ASCAP, LatinAutor - SonyATV, Reservoir Media Publishing и другие авторские общества 3. The Relic Part 1. SME от лица компании Century Media ASCAP, Sony ATV Publishing, Reservoir Media Publishing и другие авторские общества 3. Iced Earth have been flying the flag for U. power metal since the '80s. They've had countless lineup changes over the years, including vocalists such as Matt Barlow and Ripper Owens. The constant over the years has been founding guitarist Jon Schaffer. Their twelfth studio album Incorruptible brings another lineup shift, with Jake Dreyer Witherfall, White Wizzard coming aboard as lead guitarist. Current vocalist Stu Block has been with the band for a few albums now. He has a great set of pipes that are able to hit King Diamond-esque falsetto along with a dramatic mid-range delive. Album 2017 10 Songs. More by Iced Earth. Framing Armageddon: Something Wicked, Pt. The Crucible of Man: Something Wicked, Pt. The Glorious Burden. Enter the Realm - EP. Iced Earth - Incorruptible 2017. EARTH: 'Incorruptible' Cover Artwork Unveiled. 14 мар 2017 : ICED EARTH To Release 'Incorruptible' Album In June. 14 дек 2016 : ICED EARTH To Release 'Incorruptible' Album In May Listen To New Song 'The Great Heathen Army'. 26 сен 2016 : ICED EARTH Enlists Guitarist JAKE DREYER. ICED EARTH Rejoined By Drummer BRENT SMEDLEY New Album Title Revealed. 18 авг 2014 : ICED EARTH's JON SCHAFFER: 'Things Are Going Very Well In My Recovery'. Iced Earth discography main. Plagues of Babylon 2014. Iced Earth discography all. The Culling, Democide 2014. The Chronicles of Darkness 2017. Type: Full-length. The working title of the album was originally The Judas Goat. Official music video: -Black Flag. Official lyric videos: -Great Heathen Army -Raven Wing -Seven Headed Whore -Clear the Way December 13th, 1862