» » Hans Bouffmyhre - Reworks EP

Hans Bouffmyhre - Reworks EP

Hans Bouffmyhre - Reworks EP
  • Performer Hans Bouffmyhre
  • Title Reworks EP
  • Date of release 24 Jun 2013
  • Country UK
  • Style Techno
  • Label Sleaze Records
  • Catalog number SLEAZE081
  • Other formats 4 × File, MP3, EP, 320 kbps
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1081 mb
  • Size FLAC 2058 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 339


1Hypnosis (Drumcell Rework)
Remix – Drumcell
2Hurricane (Bouffmyhre Rework)
Remix – Bouffmyhre
3Easy Meat (Bas Mooy Rework)
Remix – Bas Mooy
4Demon Within (Bouffmyhre Rework)
Remix – Bouffmyhre


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SLEAZE081Hans Bouffmyhre Reworks EP ‎(4xFile, FLAC, EP)Sleaze RecordsSLEAZE081UK2013



Album 2013 4 Songs. Reworks - EP. Hans Bouffmyhre. Techno 2013. Hurricane Bouffmyhre Rework. Reworks - EP, 2013. Hurricane Bouffmyhre Rework, 06:36. Hypnosis Drumcell Rework, 07:52. The Special One. 2010 Original Mix. Face Of Denial EP. 2019 Original Mix. 2011 сингл. Reworks EP. Anger Management EP. Catapult EP. 2013 сингл Original Mix. Remember To Breathe EP. 2011 Original Mix. Revolve Piscearen. Uncle Fig. Where I Belong - The Remixes. Brain Disease EP. Goodbye Anxiety. Listen free to Hans Bouffmyhre Reworks EP Hurricane Bouffmyhre Rework, Hypnosis Drumcell Rework and more. 4 tracks 27:02. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue Bouffmyhre. DJProducer from Glasgow. Label manager of Sleaze Records. For all bookings, please contact. Alienation is an EP featuring 3 big original tracks and quality remixes by fellow Portuguese artists Temudo and Robert S. Learn More. Legendary DJProducer is back on Sleaze Records with massive 5 tracker Alienation is an EP featuring 3 big original tracks and quality remixes by fellow Portuguese artists Temudo and Robert S. 28 April . SLEAZE081 - Hans Bouffmyhre - Reworks EP We are excited to unleash this exciting new project Featuring 4 new and fresh versions of Hans Bouffmyhre's biggest tracks over the past 3 years on Electric Deluxe, Perc Trax, Nachtstrom Schallplatten & 8 Sided Dice. The package includes 2 reworks of Hurricane & Demon Within by Hans himself, as well as great new versions of Hypnosis & Easy Meat by Drumcell & Bas Mooy . Bouffmyhre also remixes Demon Within , using growling bass licks and aggressive chords to push it towards a peak time audience. Fast rising techno artist Drumcell drops a high-impact bomb in the form of his remix of Hypnosis, its driving rhythm littered with intense bleeps, while Bas Mooy gets to grips with Easy Meat. The Dutch producer drops concrete-weight beats and dark, dense drums, which underpin an unflinching rhythm. Bouffmyhre also steps up to rework Hurricane. Like the Drumcell remix of Hypnosis, the beats are stomping and the bleeps intense, but it also features an insistent, churning filter at its heart. Reworks EP Label: Sleaze Records SLEAZE081 Format: 4 File, FLAC, EP Country: UK Released: 24 Jun 2013 Genre: Electronic Style: Techno Track Info. Город: Glasgow