» » Eternal Void (Dayton Ohio) - Catharsis

Eternal Void (Dayton Ohio) - Catharsis

Eternal Void (Dayton Ohio) - Catharsis
  • Performer Eternal Void (Dayton Ohio)
  • Title Catharsis
  • Date of release 02 Mar 2018
  • Country US
  • Style Metalcore
  • Label Tragic Hero Records
  • Catalog number TGH2-18801
  • Other formats CD, Album
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 2334 mb
  • Size FLAC 2679 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 287


2Lie Awake (Reprise Instrumental)
3Lie Awake (Reprise)
4With Time
5Lie Awake
6My Oasis (Reprise)
9My Oasis (Reprise Instrumental)
11Let It Go
12Suspended Animation
14Erase The Sun
15My Oasis


  • Barcode: 605491102396


Catharsis by Eternal Void, released 02 March 2018 1. Erase The Sun 2. Breathe 3. Element 4. My Oasis 5. With Time 6. Virgil 7. Defiance 8. Let It Go 9. Paradigm 10. Lie Awake 11. Suspended Animation 12. My Oasis Reprise 13. Lie Awake Reprise 14. My Oasis Reprise Instrumental 15. Lie Awake Reprise Instrumental. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Includes the Following: One 1 Catharsis CD retail version Immediate digital download of Element. In 2014, Eternal Void released Catharsis produced by Brian Hood of 456 Recordings, which showcased their musicianship and diversity. In 2017, the addition of guitarist, Kyle Davis, proved to be the missing puzzle piece and solidified the lineup. After seeing success at the local level and sharing the stage with bands like Fit For A King, Otep, and Phinehas, the band hit the road on multiple headlining runs. Met with an overwhelming response, hard work and dedication was proving to be paying off. In 2018, Eternal Void re-released their album Catharsis on Tragic Hero Records. Album 2014 15 Songs. Catharsis Eternal Void. Progressive Metalcore. Eternal Void. Songs in album Eternal Void - Catharsis 2014. Eternal Void - Erase The Sun. Eternal Void - Breathe. Eternal Void - Element. Eternal Void - My Oasis. Eternal Void - With Time. Eternal Void - Virgil. Eternal Void - Defiance. Eternal Void - Let It Go. Eternal Void - Paradigm. Eternal Void - Lie Awake. Released 2014. Catharsis Tracklist. Erase The Sun free to Eternal Void Catharsis Erase the Sun, Breathe and more. 15 tracks 60:01. Art of Our Demise 2012. Eternal Void discography all. Solipsist 2017. Type: Full-length. Your Rating. Overview . Great metal music with amazing screams Disclaimer: I do not own these songs they were made by Eternal Void Song list: 1. Erase the Sun 2. Virgil there are no screams in this one 7. Let it Go 9. Lie Awake. Band Name Eternal Void. Album Name Catharsis. Type Album. Released date 29 July 2014. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleDeathcore. Members owning this album2. Erase the Sun. Other productions from Eternal Void. Catharsis Re-Issue