» » Cerebral Fix - Death Erotica

Cerebral Fix - Death Erotica

Cerebral Fix - Death Erotica
  • Performer Cerebral Fix
  • Title Death Erotica
  • Date of release 1992
  • Country UK
  • Style Thrash, Hardcore
  • Label Under One Flag
  • Catalog number FLAG75
  • Other formats Vinyl, LP
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1670 mb
  • Size FLAC 2160 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 686


1Angel's Kiss
2World Machine
3Splintered Wings
4Creator Of Outcasts
6Still In Mind
7Mind Within Mine
8Haunted Eyes
9Death Erotica
10The Raft Of Medusa


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CDFLAG 75Cerebral Fix Death Erotica ‎(CD, Album)Under One FlagCDFLAG 75Europe1992
MASS 0040Cerebral Fix Death Erotica ‎(Cass, Album)Metal Mind RecordsMASS 0040Poland1993
MASS CD 1063 DGCerebral Fix Death Erotica ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Dig)Metal Mind ProductionsMASS CD 1063 DGPoland2009
PCCY-00507, CD FLAG 75Cerebral Fix Death Erotica ‎(CD, Album)Music For Nations, Under One FlagPCCY-00507, CD FLAG 75Japan1992
TFLAG75Cerebral Fix Death Erotica ‎(Cass, Album)Under One FlagTFLAG75UK1992


Comes with printed inner sleeve with lyrics.



Death Erotica 2. World Machine 1:05 3. Clarissa 6:14 4. Haunted Eyes 12:00 5. Mind Within Mine 17:42 6. Still In. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Cerebral Fix - Erotica. Cerebral Fix - Death Erotica 1992. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Cerebral Fix. CEREBRAL FIX - Death Erotica Country: United Kingdom Release date: 1992 Label: Under One Flag Genre: CrossoverThrash Metal Tracklists: 1. Death Erotica Fix Death Erotica. Buy from. Cerebral Fix discography main. Bastards 1991. Disaster of Reality 2016. Cerebral Fix discography all. Products of Disgust 2007. Death Erotica. Type: Full-length. World Machine. Haunted Eyes. Mind Within Mine. Angel's Kiss. Still In Mind. The Raft Of Medusa. Splintered Wings. Creator Of Outcasts. Never Again. Too Drunk To Funk. Livin' After Midnight. search for Cerebral Fix , Death Erotica. Released 1992. Death Erotica Tracklist. Death Erotica Lyrics. Missing Lyrics. Cerebral Fix : Death Erotica. Crossover, United-Kingdom 1992 - Under One Flag Learn more. Don't you die for my sins I will follow to the end Life was sweet for me then Now I suffer for my sins You're my way to the past Death in life I won't rest Love was mine lost again Now I suffer for my sins. I made you suffer for my love I took from you, made you mine I made you cry for my pain I took from God, defied his name. All songs written and performed by Cerebral Fix Healey, Warburton, Frost, Forrest, Fellows - except Never Again - Discharge - A. Roberts, T. Roberts, K. Morris, R. Wainwright - Maxwood Music Ltd. LivinAfter Midnight - Judas Priest - Tipton, Halford, Downing - EMI Songs Ltd. All songs published in Europe by Take Out Music except Never Again published by Maxwood Music & LivinAfter Midnight published by EMI Songs. Death Erotica is the fourth full-length studio album from English thrash metal band, Cerebral Fix. It was released on Music For Nations in 1992 and follows the previous year's album, Bastards. It is their final album to date. Guest musician spots were taken by members of Napalm Death, Pop Will Eat Itself, and Marshall Law on cover versions of songs by Discharge and Judas Priest. To support the album, the band toured the UK with Paradise Lost. They also toured Europe with Cancer, but with two new